Kontakta oss!

Kontaktuppgifter

Industrivägen 20
961 68 Boden

info@pasvarme.se
0921-130 40​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

Hitta till oss

Ledning

VD 
Andre Törnkvist 

andre@pasvarme.se 
070-555 44 81 

Projektledare 
Marcus Lindberg 

marcus@pasvarme.se 
070-544 89 15 

Projektledare
Emelie Virding  

emelie@pasvarme.se 
073-066 80 01 

Namn Namnsson

VVS-Montör

Anders Göransson 

anders@pasvarme.se 
070-222 80 38 

Anton
​​​​​​​Johansson 

anton@pasvarme.se 
072-225 01 79 

Daniel Gustafsson 

daniel@pasvarme.se 
070-320 66 69 

Håkan
​​​​​​​Johansson 

073-033 61 24 

Svetsmontör

Fredrik Andersson 

073-574 76 35 

Kent
Backström 

070-653 36 93 

Leif 
Nyvelius 

070-221 38 21 

Robert
Löwgren 

VVS- och Svetsmontör
070-324 00 66

Snickare

Henrik Forsberg 

072-734 68 91 

Namn Namnsson

Namn Namnsson

Namn Namnsson